• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

food advice

Champ13

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
heres the deal guys. i'm no beginner to food, nutrition, training, blah blah blah...i am a beginner to aas. therefore, i'm trying to amp up my calories and my intake to allow for maximum development and growth.

a little background info on me, i'm a former collegiate athlete, current personal trainer, being training since 05 so i feel like i know a thing or two...but not one of those dumbass trainers who thinks just because i have a piece of paper saying i know something, i all of a sudden know it all. i love getting advice and info from people who know more than me....yes i believe you guys know more than me....hence why i'm here on this forum! I'm 5'6", 172lb, 12% bodyfat, was 150 3 months ago...walk around normally at 150 actually. never juiced before started my first cycle of test e yesterday. so thus begins my journey of growth. i'm looking to get up around the 190 mark within 8 weeks.

as far as i understand i wont really begin to see any benefits of the test until week 6 so i'm pretty sure what i gain from now until christmas/new years will be me and not the juice which i'm fine with. ive already put on 20 pounds in the past 3 months all natural now that i'm all healed up from my hernia surgery. its been over a year since the surgury but i just havent been comfortable until about 3 months ago to lift heavy so i started up again about 3 months ago.