• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Newbie Questions

moochew

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi all, My partner and I are considering taking some oral steroids (can't bring myself to inject!). Just wanting some help in determining what is best for us. I have been doing the research but there is so much info out there and also conflicting info I am unsure of what to do. I don't want to cause our bodies any damage either so am very concerned as to making the right choice. Any help/guidance is appreciated. Please excuse my limited knowledge too, like I said, I am new to all this!

My situation:

Female, 36, train 5 x week, high intensity weight lifting, eat fairly clean but am looking to clean this up further. Priorities are to loose body fat (around 5% for starters), increase strength and endurance.

Was thinking of taking an ephedrine to help with appetite and fat loss, then either Winstrol or Anavar (not sure both together is good for liver reasons??) to increase strength, and Liv 52 and essential forte for liver function. Thoughts on this?

Partner:

Male, 35, train 5 x week, high intensity weight lifting, eat fairly clean but he also is looking to clean this up further. Priorities are to increase strength and endurance and increase muscle mass.

Was thinking either Winstrol or Anavar to increase strength, and Liv 52 and essential forte for liver function. Also thought maybe he should be on some sort of muscle gainer? Thoughts on this? The other concern I have with him is that he is on anti-depressants and I don't want anything to conflict!

Again, any help or guidance is much appreciated! :D