• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

New and need serious help

Lorien Gordon

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Evening Guys

I'm Loz and I'm new to the forum. I was looking for some help and advice. I am 5'10 and weigh 210lb. i have been lifting for 7 months and seen massive strength and muscular changes however I struggle with my cutting phase, in fact it's pretty much a massive failure as I fail on the diet side massive ( I know its like 75% diet). Due to my sport and personal life I cannot really change my rota too much but I go to the gym 3 times a week in the morning before work(monday- chest and tricep work, tuesday- leg day and wednesday-back and bicep). i also have football training on wednesday evening (soccer to the american folk). I then have a match on saturday afternoons which I try to avoid being fatigued for hence why i have a 48 hour recovery.

I am looking to shed some serious fat and have been researching a lot into products i could take. I am new to this and was looking for something relatively easy to take. I have previously used ephedrine but I would like something stronger. I have been recommended Clen and Oxandrolone as they are fairly easy on your system and oxandralone doesn't require any blockers etc.