• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First cutting cycle dosage/ advise!

Kmer

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey I'm 19 6'4 220LB and 10%body fat. I'm looking into starting my first steroid cutting cycle. I work out 5-6 days a week +hockey. I've done lots of research on what to take I just have a few questions on dosages because it is my first time I've been on roids

Equipoise 400mgs-600mgs/week or Trenbolone
Winstrol
Sust 250

And Arimidex as PCT and HCG
Possibly

If I could get some help on proper dosages. And if anyone has any suggestions on what I should add / not use let me know thanks!!!!!!

Please wait a year or two.

Starting at 19-20 is a really bad idea. If you can wait until you're 22 AT LEAST, that would be best.

The height side effects probably don't concern you, but your HPTA is particularly vulnerable at this age.

If you end up not listening, a first cycle should always be test-only. 500-600mg test E or C per week for 10 weeks. Tren/EQ/etc should not be in your first cycle AT ALL. I wouldn't even touch tren until a 3rd or 4th cycle.
Aromasin > Arimidex
HCG needs a proper dosing protocol.

Again, I highly suggest you wait a little bit. Please trust me on this.

So even if I were to do a cycle it would be best to start with test ? Why test E or C and not sust. I always thought multi esters were the way to go because you have long and short chains.