• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Critique My Cycle

TigerTailgater

Board Rep
Board Rep
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
This is my upcoming cycle I have planned. Anyone see anything I need to change?

Test Prop - Week 1 - 6 (450mg week)

NPP - Week 1 - 6 (300mg week)
D-bol - Week 1- 6 (30mg a day spread out)

Winny - Week 7-12 (50mg a day)
Test P - Week 7 - 12 (300 mg week)
Tren A - Week 7 -10 (450 mg week)

Clomid - 100/100/50/50
Nolva - 40/40/20/20
Aromasin - 12.5 EOD

I'm just a novice got 2 cycles in, I didn't run as much as you, but on my 2nd cycle I cut the Clomid to 50/50/50/50 due to what I read around here since I was running nolva also and it helped my mood a lot during first weeks of PCT, but to this novice everything looks good

lucky you, that made me a whiny bitch, but clomid, nolva, aromasin, is my combo for sure here on out

This is my upcoming cycle I have planned. Anyone see anything I need to change?

Test Prop - Week 1 - 6 (450mg week)

NPP - Week 1 - 6 (300mg week)
D-bol - Week 1- 6 (30mg a day spread out)

Winny - Week 7-12 (50mg a day)
Test P - Week 7 - 12 (300 mg week)
Tren A - Week 7 -10 (450 mg week)

Clomid - 100/100/50/50
Nolva - 40/40/20/20
Aromasin - 12.5 EOD

What are your goals with this cycle?

You bulking then cutting in the same cycle?

You don't need nolva AND clomid, one or the other.

HCG would be beneficial.

My goals are basically to lean bulk. I was was just wondering if anyone has done something similar. I am leaning to maybe just run Test P, Tren A and Winny. I actually have some HCG on the way.