• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

What do you think about this...

Oldrookie

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Please understand I am a newbie and I am trying to learn what I can. Please dont give me a hard time like some of the post I have seen on here. I am a 40 y/o 185lbs. after 3 months on test cyp. at 300ml wkly. This was a script from my doctor.I've been in the gym for the past year trying to inprove my health. But now I am seeing some size from the test. I am hooked. My doctor said I will most likely have to stay on test from now on. (medical condition) I am wanting to stack some d-bol or trend with the test to give me a little more. I dont want to get huge, because I wouldn't look good big like other guys. I'm 40... haha But I do want a little more. How much should I take? I have clomid from and anasozole. Any advise would be greatly app.

Blast and cruise for you. Start with a 12 week blast of test at 750+-mg/wk. Maybe a 4 week kick start with a oral. Lots of different options just do some research.

Man...

I absolutely HATE when people say they don't want to get "too big".

Steroids aren't magic. You won't wake up one day and be 270lbs and 10%BF.

Clomid is for pct. You don't need it since you're on TRT.

Anastrozole is an AI. It keeps test from converting to estrogen. Doses are very individual but 0.5mg EOD is a good place to start.

Since you're already pinning test, why not just up your dose to 5-600mg per week and skip the dbol?

Warrior

Jas, thanks for the input.