• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Mast vs. EQ: which do you like better?

:hmm:

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Smokey3

Piece of Shit
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
...and why?

popcorn.gif

thanks!

I tried EQ a loong time ago. Back when they had a horsey or cow on the bottle :D but never tried
Mast.

I have both on hand. LMK your experiences and how you cycle them. Thanks!

Smokey. I'm a total noob x10000
But isn't masteron a mass preserving AAS used when like cutting
And EQ like a mass building AAS using during a lean bulk.

I bought some Masteron E for a future cut cycle. Like next year. Or once I feel like I have enough muscle mass to warrant a cut.

is that why no one's voting?

I've never used EQ. I always add Mast E to my TNT cycle and also use it in place of Proviron. It's absolutely amazing.

The noob might be correct since they are two totally different classes of drugs.

If your bodyfat is 10-11% and you are looking to cut then run masteron. It should make you hard as nails and grainy 3D looking. Plus provide awesome cycle synergy if run with Test and even var. Then you cover the whole spectrum Anabolic/androgen/DHT.
EQ imho is for bulking since it makes most guys ravenous. Long, slow, steady gains and great synergy with test as well.

If your bodyfat is 10-11% and you are looking to cut then run masteron. It should make you hard as nails and grainy 3D looking. Plus provide awesome cycle synergy if run with Test and even var. Then you cover the whole spectrum Anabolic/androgen/DHT.
EQ imho is for bulking since it makes most guys ravenous. Long, slow, steady gains and great synergy with test as well.