• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Stock picks for the year... *Investors*

FrankieTheWop

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Sooo pretty much gonna share what I believ are good picks or good startup company's that you wanna watch and wait for them to go public lol.. Just tryin to help some guys out. Tips (monetary or product) are always kool. Maybe even a rep bump lol.

P.S. I'm not guareenteing in any way that picks I suggest will be successfully or are a safe investment or anything of that nature. I'm not a professional. Just giving an opinion for all you fuckers with a lawyer on retainer..

also if you guys got anything savy in your portfolio never hurts to share..

First company:

Stock ticker: MDX
Company name:RevmedX
The product is called: Xstat
Xstat basically replaces gauze and instaclot on the battlefield for gunshot/puncture wounds. Big syringe insert in hole slam plunger. No more bleeding.

Yeah buy up RevmedX battle syringe I think it will be huge but the government will probably buy them out or just completely take the idea + manufacture on their own and thatll be that lol. The science behind how it works is awesome