• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Sleep Apnea and Erectile dysfuction from hgh

bigdaddyv

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I've been taking pharma grade serostim hgh for one week 3iu before bed every other day. It's my first time taking gh. Since taking hgh I have had very bad sleep and vivid dreams. I wake up multiple times a night. I also have headaches and mild erectile dysfuction (.5inch smaller than usual and not as hard). Starting today I am injecting in the morning. I am 20 years old right now and I am looking for a protocol that will increase my igf1 and gh levels without shutting me down.

Damn at 20 years old I would think you have more HGH naturally than what your injecting. You've done any other cycles?

U shouldn't be doing it before bed.realistically at 20 shouldn't be doing it at all.but if you are ginna than first thing in morning on an empty stomach.

Correct me if I am wrong but from my experience, I have never had GH to effect me within one week. Also, taking GH at your age will only screw your natural production.

Icon

Correct me if I am wrong but from my experience, I have never had GH to effect me within one week. Also, taking GH at your age will only screw your natural production.

Icon

True and at that age u should have so much test and hgh production in yir body that only thing may cause that erectile dysfunction is a straight deca only cycle lol

Damn at 20 years old I would think you have more HGH naturally than what your injecting. You've done any other cycles?