• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Is my Tren Ace bunk?

Landonx91

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys, I've been running tren ace for 5-6 weeks at 400mg/ along with test E at 500, trying to cut on 2,650 Cals. Since it's my first time with tren I was expecting horrible sides but the only sides or gotten are; aggression, strength gains and night sweats, and some insomnia once or twice during the whole cycle.

After everything I've read I've never had pip, tren cough after injection, I haven't been violent or anything. Is that a telltale sign that I'm using stuff that isn't tren?

aside from that I'm up quite a bit in lean mass but that could be from the test.

any feedback would be great, I've been skeptical about the tren for awhile and would just like some 2nd opinions

That's what I wanted to hear! I've put on a good amount of size while eating very little, about 2-3% away from my leanest last year but I'm 24lbs heavier

- - - Updated - - -

That's what I wanted to hear! I've put on a good amount of size while eating very little, about 2-3% away from my leanest last year but I'm 24lbs heavier

Not everyone gets all the famous tren sides. You say you have added lean mass, increased strength, have night sweats, insomnia and aggression..... No idea what labs tren it is, but it sounds like its working fine.

I don't get any bad tren sides or PIP. Tren cough comes when you nick a vein and it hits the bloodstream.

Sides vary from person to person. If you're making gains, then it's good to go.

Warrior