• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Does anybody get VERY SICK from Sust 250?

Bangerjh

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello guys,

My goal is not to become super huge. I want to gain muscle and and look better. I have been lifting for 15 years. My diet is good, I sleep at least 10 hours a day and I lift 4 times per week.
I got some gear, sustanon 250 and tren enanthate. Because of what I want to achieve I was told to pin 1cc of each every week. I did half of that, 100mg of sust 250 and 100mg of tren every week. IT WORKED FOR ME. In a week I put on 7 pounds! (For those that say that it doesn't work at that low dosage) I did this for 3 weeks. On my 4th week, I increased the sust dosage to 1cc (the recommended dosage I was told to pin originally). On the following day, I felt like crap, all my body was in pain, got fever, then a really BAD case of diarrhea. It lasted for 5 days.

I don't know if it was the sust that made me so sick. It didn't make me sick in the previous weeks when I was using a small amount. Now I am scared of doing it again as I don't want to feel the way I did. I have heard it could be the sust flue but, does it really get this bad? Or could it been something else?

I know tren is very strong, however, I have made my mind and I will keep on taking it. My question is not about tren but about sust 250. How sick do you get from it? Are there any other test better than sust that can be injected once per week without side effects of feeling like shit?

30yo
5'11
180 (before gear)
12% bf
been lifting since I was 15.
Eat very well.

I would appreciate your comments. Thank you!