• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Slightly sore nips

TinoG

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
So, I'm starting week 2 of my Test E and Dbol cycle.

Test 250 twice week
Dbol 25 mg day( its my first time with dbol so I was making sure I can handle it. Planned on going to 50 mg day today)
Arimidex .5 EOD

Anyway I noticed my nips were a little sore his morning. I'm thinking I need more arimidex?? isn't it a little early for gyno ?? Should I add Nolvadex ??

4ea.jpg

Make sure its not in your head. Are you squeezing them? Gyno starts with itchy, sensitive nips and then a lump forms under the nipple.

It's to early to detect if it's from the Test but you can get some gyno from Dbol pretty early.. If this is your first time with Dbol don't up your dose... Grow into your cycle bro..... Also, I personally like Aromasin as it's a little stronger than Arimdex. Good Luck

Metalhead = I was at the gym this morning taking a shower and drying off with their hard ass towels and it kinda hurt going across the nips , so at work I was kinda playing with them a little bit to check up on them...lol...so maybe its in my head a little bit..And i think ill stick to dbol 25 mg a day for now..

Dbol ups your estro big time. If I were you I would get labs now.

First advice I will give you, is DO NOT TOUCH them repeatedly,do not squeeze or roll around between your fingers, this can and will stimulate the ducts..

Are you on and pro-hormone's/sups? When was your last cycle and pct? Do you drink at all,smoke pot?