• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Anyone used superdrol??

juiceyyy91

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am thinking about running superdrol the steroid for 4 weeks with my test and tren @40mg ed ... I wanted to get some peoples input and feedback how they liked the steroid and how much gains they made and the good and bad side effects you experienced..

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using Tapatalk

SD is pretty potent. I would run 20 mg daily for 4 weeks.

5'10 220 idk my bf maybe 10%... I've been cycling for the last 4 years pretty much whole time maybe took 9 months off just started back at the gym two months ago .. I was going thru some stuff.... But currently I am using 1200test 600tren e and 750 eq.... Just did my last shots yesterday... So I am switching the tren to ace @ 100ed and dropping the EQ(I dont notice too much with it)

I also am taking 5iu hgh (getropin) a day, and I ordered some adrols so I should get those in the next few days with my letro so I will add those

5'10 220 bf around 10%... Been cycling for four years... I took 9 monthz off cuz I was doing bad stuff and got a little off track but this is my second month back @ the gym... I am currently using 1200test e, 600tren e, and 750eq.. I did last shots yesterday... So I am dropping the eq and switchin the tren e to tren ace at 100ed and adding 40mg anadrol along with letro cuz of gyno.. for the letro should I do 2.5mg ed till gyno is gone then taper off then switch it for aromasin?

I also have t3 on hand and novolin-r which I wanna start using both of them soon

Back in the gym two months and on 2g gear a week that's awesome! How'd you stay at 10% without training? That's very lean!!