• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

New guy in the Frozen North

CA22

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello everybody. I'm 25 and I'm considering starting a cycle this summer for the first time in about 6 yrs. I ran 2 cycles when I was 19 and didn't really have a clue what I was doing or why I was doing it. After being out of the gym for a few yrs I started lifting seriously again about 6 months ago. If I decide to run something this summer I want to make sure I'm not "winging it" like before. So I'm here to try to learn something and make an educated decision in a few months. I'm 6'1" , 195-200 depending on the severity of my PB addiction, and 10-12% bf. Thanks for having me!

Hello everybody. I'm 25 and I'm considering starting a cycle this summer for the first time in about 6 yrs. I ran 2 cycles when I was 19 and didn't really have a clue what I was doing or why I was doing it. After being out of the gym for a few yrs I started lifting seriously again about 6 months ago. If I decide to run something this summer I want to make sure I'm not "winging it" like before. So I'm here to try to learn something and make an educated decision in a few months. I'm 6'1" , 195-200 depending on the severity of my PB addiction, and 10-12% bf. Thanks for having me!
Lol, you came to the right place brotha. Welcome.

Not sure why you'd run a cycle if you didn't know why you were running it...let alone two.

I encourage you to do a lot of research before you decide to just jump into another cycle.
You're in the right place to educate yourself.
This site is a great tool.
This site has a few great tools as members as well but that's beside the point.

Welcome to ASF.