• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First time with insulin and IGF

nextlevel

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'd like to get some opinions, suggestions, and advice from some of you guy's that have had success with insulin and IGF. My next cycle will include cyp, prop, tren a, Humalin R and IGF-1 Long R3. I have no prior experience running insulin and IGF so if anyone can tell me where I can find a good beginner humalog id appreciate it. Thanks!

Ok, Im reading a lot of info including the link above, but if I take the Humalin R post workout prior to my meal, when would be the best time to take the IGF?

Ok, Im reading a lot of info including the link above, but if I take the Humalin R post workout prior to my meal, when would be the best time to take the IGF?

In addition to this I'm reading mixed reviews everywhere!. I will be mixing the IGF with BAC water, not AA. Am I correct if I add just 2ml of BAC water into 1 vile of IGF-1 lr3? Why am I reading about white distilled vinegar ad is that necessary too? Once my vile is mixed is it recommended that I load the pins and freeze until use? Sorry if these are repeat questions but I want to be sure I understand. Thank you

Everything below is all personal opinion and i have absolutely no science to back it up, just experience from myself and friends.

I really wouldnt take insulin without growth hormone. Prolonged use of growth lowers insulin sensitivity, so insulin injections counter that and you dont get fat as fuck (generally...).