• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Insights? Opinions? Experiences? anything will be appreciated...

Paranoid Fitness

SFY BOARD REP
Board Rep
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I apologize in advance for such a lengthy post.
If you make to the end without becoming too bored you’ll understand the need for this novella…

First off…I am new to ASF but not a n00b.
Too many cycles to count anymore.
Plenty of AAS experience.
I don’t run more than two cycles/year but I train year round if not laid up (as I’ve been recently).

I am looking for some insight, suggestions and/or opinions.
I am no stranger to brewing my own gear. Been doing it for years.
I am a physicist (among other things), not a chemist but I do understand chemical properties.
I lecture at the local college from time to time and I am able to utilize the lab and equipment in the clean room including the autoclave and pretty much everything else I need for sterilization and proper preparation for pharm-quality gear.
I am not trying to start an debate about what is pharm-quality.

I have access to a mass spec which I get to use from time to time.

[I have more than enough of my own compounds to test so I can’t test yours for you.
Someone, from another board a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, accused me of “swapping” his hormone powder for the garbage he actually sent me to test.
He would rather have believed that I ripped him off than the unknown Chinese person who he sent money to in China.
I just don’t test for other people anymore…no offense, please]

All that said…some of it off my topic to be sure…I will get on with my issue.