• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Top 10 Concerns For A Newbie

john4890

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I found this on a other forum and thought it would be useful

I have been reading a lot of advice on this board about first cycles. Since I am a newb myself, I have written down questions that seem to keep popping up here and everywhere else. Some of these I have answered for myself, others not so much. Here are the most popular concerns new guys seem to have about their first cycle.

1. Where can I get some gear?
This one took a little time to figure out. You have to make friends, gain some trust, use common sense, and be patient. I feel pretty good about this one.

2. Can I do an oral only cycle?
Boy, is this one popular. What is it about new guys and pinning? The general consensus seems to be, "Now Way!" Me personally, once I decided to start using gear, I made my mind up to go all in. I have also been using phs for awhile and have become tired of the whole oral only thing.

3. Ok-I have the gear, and I am ready to pin....how do I pin it and where?
I am still working on this one. Seems like glutes are a pretty good place to start.

4. Are people going to notice me gaining weight too fast?
New guys are afraid somebody is going to notice that they are on gear. Does that mean people who notice will think we are criminals? Cheaters? Junkies? I don't know.....but I sure as hell hope somebody notices me getting jacked up!!

5. Should I tell my wife or girlfriend?
I will leave this up to Dr. Phil.

6. How bad are my nuts going to shrivel?