• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Vitamin B12

Z82

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Who here uses it and where can I find a reliable source for it?

Looking for some energy boost while cutting down on a calorie deficit. I'm also interested in experimenting with its effects on boosting the metabolism. Cardio and diet will be in check.....just looking to try it out.

Thanks

MedicalSupplyLiquidators.com

Pretty sure I saw some there. I have no experience with b12. But saw it when I was picking up some bac water.

Pretty sure I saw some there. I have no experience with b12. But saw it when I was picking up some bac water.

Thank you, just ordered (2) 30ml bottles. I will update on how it works.

What is the protocol on that? 1cc a day?

"Yippie Ki-Yay motherfucker!"

- John McLain

how u much u paid for it. I use to buy it for$5 for 30ml? charge the ladies $10 a shot lol

IML Gear Cream!
I just check that site out. wow . that $5 was in Daytona 82-83. last time got some it cost $30 from my
Doctor I did same 1cc to 3cc week

I didn't want to ask my wife or my doctor for it so for me it was a deal.

Thanks!
I may still hit my Dr up for this first but I've been looking online for B12 for some time. Appreciate it!!

Very nice. Going to get some. Thanks theestone!

A5150- which one did you pick up? looks like there is two types.

Can you mix it in the same shot as test? Save a pin?

- John McLain

badass! thanks bro

Sunshine Labs Vitamin B12 Injectable Cyanocobalamin 1000mcg/ml-30ml

Nice. Same one I was looking at....looks like there is a methyl version as well as a complex blend too for a higher price
Can you mix it in the same shot as test? Save a pin?

- John McLain

don't see why not if they're both sterile . but I'm not positive.