• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First thing to add to Test Cyp?

LowTman

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I have been on Test Cyp for 8 months and want your opinion as to what to add next if anything.

I am no expert, so I am asking for your feedback. Started this due to Test levels around 102. Then got hooked when i saw my body change. The last 8 months have been spent working out 3-4 days, learning how to work out & and getting addicted to this board.

I am 47, 6.0 210, increased the test to 750mg weekly a month ago. Trying to eat 6 times a day and averaging about 3400 calories of clean food. Eating has been tough.

I want to bulk up & put on some weight. What are your thoughts?

Any feedback is appreciated.

LowTman

I have been on Test Cyp for 8 months and want your opinion as to what to add next if anything.

I am no expert, so I am asking for your feedback. Started this due to Test levels around 102. Then got hooked when i saw my body change. The last 8 months have been spent working out 3-4 days, learning how to work out & and getting addicted to this board.

I am 47, 6.0 210, increased the test to 750mg weekly a month ago. Trying to eat 6 times a day and averaging about 3400 calories of clean food. Eating has been tough.

I want to bulk up & put on some weight. What are your thoughts?

Any feedback is appreciated.

LowTman

I would'nt add anything , just blast on 750mg for 10-12 weeks then drop back to your TRT dose.

TBH you would see good gains @ 500 ....its always best to grow on the lowest dose necessary and bump in later cycles.
Are you running an AI ? you should have adex in-hand to control Estro should you need to.