• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Dealing with couple's sex life while on cycle

Daimonos

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
hi guys!
I'm new to this world...I was looking to do my first cycle ever.
I've read tons of threads,articles,studies,etc,but rarely found something about this.yeah,I'm worried how will be my sex life with my girl while on cycle and pct.I've read when u are on cycle u have a great sex drive,for the first weeks,then your libido went down,and while on pct many users have problems with sex and libido.
is there a way to have no libido problems at all?or almost zero problems...I've talked to my girl about making my first cycle,she's ok but like me she's worried about our sex life during cycle.
how is your sex life while on cycle and pct?
of course no single guys ;)

D.

My wife loves when I cycle cause it's awesome for our sex life.. after there's a window where i could care less too but it bounces back with proper PCT

My wife knows when I am on cycle. She loves it!

It tends to fall off during PCT but, for me it was not that big of a deal. I mean, I am a guy, what guy does not like sex?

I can do it.. not with the ferociousness of during the cycle, but she's no wiser. A couple months later it's back to normal and then a couple more months and it's on cycle again. Sometimes she asks when is you're next cycle lol cause she likes the twice a day.