• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Hey guys im here to introduce myself

BigJamesAzsmies

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Whats up guys my name is James and I've been reading this forum for a few years now, and finally decided to join. I've been lifting for 10 years now, and don't compete, but I train, eat and supplement like I've had my pro card for years. I'm basically just trying to touch base with some other fellow Ironheads to swap stories and experiences with. I've been using the same source for my anabolics for years now, which is strictly pharmaceutical grade from overseas, but my source is local within Canada. Any feedback or comments from you guys is totally welcome, and I've got some progress pics of myself that I will post from years back, once my laptop gets fixed and my files are handy again. Also, I've got some super sick sick science/anatomy/fibre type based workouts that have literally altered my physique over the years. Anyways, all input, feedback and comments are welcome. Cheers guy, happy lifting, and Just glad to introduce myself!