• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Guy trying to rip me off at the gym

SAHPO

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Whats going on bros. I was hitting chest the other day when a guy comes up and starts talking to me about training, nutrition, etc. One thing leads to another and he tells me has some test for sale. He showed it to me and it was test cyp 10 ml from hollandale pharmacy (supposedly a pharmacy down in florida) for $150. I told him i wasnt ready for gear and that i was planning on starting in a few years. He said thats fine and to return to him whenever i was ready. I had a feeling this guy was trying to rip me off and make a good profit off of me. Since im new to the steroid game, i dont really know what are reasonable prices. Does pharmaceutical grade test go for this price? Thanks for the help guys.

I'd say yes. Here's why.

A quick search of the interwebs shows an actual pharmacy called Hallandale Pharmacy in Florida. As far as I know, pharmacies don't actually make the drugs they just resell them so if it came from a real pharmacy the box/label would show a drug company and not a local retail outlet. I could be wrong but this is what I've always thought. So with this in mind it's definitely a UGL and $150 for 10mls of any compound coming from a UGL is flat out rape. It's rape from drug companies also but that's a political discussion :)

Unless it's been drained directly from Unicorn testicles. Then bang on bro.

check out some of the sponsors here. $150 for test is way too high.

seems like $40 is a common price for 10ml test cyp. street prices will be higher than going directly to a UGL, but not that high.