• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

e shred prohormone

deedollarz217

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
just need a little help on this one. i'm new to this just bought e shred prohormone i think it's the predecessor to epistane want to do just one cycle of it to get me over the hump seem to be stuck i plateaued. lost 55lbs, weight 173, body fat about 15%, 47 years old, still gonna keep my diet the same workout program the same, will this help me lose more body fat and gain lean muscle get cut and should i do a pct the guy at my supp. store told me i really don't have to because it's real mild he said just take milk thistle,and how safe is it to use thanks :thinking:

In my experience with PH the minute it enters your body it's a steroid. Plateau means staying the same so if u keep your diet and workouts the same u will never pass the plateau no matter what u take. 80%diet, 15% gym, 5% anything else.

Stay STRONG

thanks so don't bother taking it waste of time and money, so what should i change or do to past that plateau wanna get down to about 165 & lose more body fat any advice. oh one more thing i've only been working out for 7 months

Welcome!
Whats ur diet, whats ur goals?