• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

looking for biotec source?

brycey

Banned
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
ive been using biotec for 4 years now and love the quality but my delemia is ive been paying street prices for so long and sick of being the middle man and letting the man make all the profits and me doing all the work..
i put up imiage of the gear that ive been using but not sure if im inserting imiage correctly but there it is! anyway if anybody can help me out by giving me a direct contact to biotec so that i can stop being the middle man and be the man for once? i know there is alot of ugl around and many use counterfit and dupes so please dont direct me to some bs..ive been in the game for a long time and know real from fake just by the look or even the smell so please dont play a player and do a solid for a real solid guy..remember when u were new to the forum and all was new to u and u yourself was just looking for a legit source and wanting good gear as cheap as you could? ok put youself in my shoes today and help me out if u can..i know there are reps wanting me to come abourd there train and tell me there source is the best but sorry guys i just want to go with what i know and been happy with for 4 years now..not saying there stuff aint legit or good just saying id rather go where im familuar and comfortable..we all hate change dont we? it scares us and sometimes too shady..thanks again guys youll be helping out a solid bostonian!

They are shut down right now. Its Bio Tech