• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

peptides?

Thurman Murman

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am new to peptides, and have a quick question. I just reconstituted my ghrp2 and cjc 1295 no dac. How long is it supposed to take for the powder to dissolve? They both still have floating chunks in them. The cjc has pretty large visible chunks and the ghrp2 has only small ones. I tried rolling them in my fingers for about 5 mins and nothing. They are from two different sources. Thanks in advance for any help.

did you roll em through your fingers to help them? just dont shake it. was the bac water cold when you did it?

It was cold bac water. Both the peptides and bac water were stored in the fridge prior to reconstitution. I did roll them in my fingers and it didn't seem to do anything. I am not sure where they were produced but both were purchased by me from online domestic sources. Both sources seem to have good reputations.

Hmmmm. Rolled them in your fingers? Peps shouldn't be released from a sealed vialx. Air will denture peps very quickly... they should dissolve in bac water.

Non of this sounds right

Hmmmm. Rolled them in your fingers? Peps shouldn't be released from a sealed vialx. Air will denture peps very quickly... they should dissolve in bac water.

Non of this sounds right

I mean rolled the vials in my fingers to try to mix them up without shaking them.

id say try letting them sit for 24-48 hrs to see if maybe they will disolve on their own if all else fails and you really want them dissolved you can try pounding them through sonication or addin AA but youre only risking damaging your damaged goods even more id wait and hope for the best first