• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

First Cycle questions

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello all,

Regular lurker, just joined.

Just want to ask all your opinions on the cycle I will get around to writing down.

I am 33 years old and been training for 3 and half years. I am / was a skinny as shit Ectomorph who at 30 years old, standing 6'1" was only 11 stone! And I ate a lot! Just not properly. (and never lifted)

I started training Martial arts to keep fit, and lost a little more weight, due to the obvious huge cardio sessions. I then decided I wanted to put on weight and size as I looked like shit, and obviously being so under weight and skinny - I put on a lot with correct training and diet.

I dieted properly (I wont write it here and bore you all, and not asking diet questions
smile.gif
) and put on a natural 2 and half stone. Some fat obviously, (never had ANY before) but I think as I looked so thin, it all helped me look a LOT better.

Lower legs and forearms were the 'worst' gain for me, almost nothing thats hugely noticeable (I have very, very small bones) , and my arms were like twigs to beginning with, but I did manage to make them look, seriously, 4 times bigger, with heavy bicep and tricep training.! Though- I am obviously not a 'large' man. I now weigh 13 and half stone, and thats with moderate cardio, I could push to 14, maybe more with out it.