• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • IronMag Labs® 25% Off Sale!❤️‍🔥 Hardcore Bodybuilding Supplements💪Use Coupon Code ASF25 💊

Need HELP!

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys, im 20 5'7 and around 170lbs.

Last summer i got down to 145 strait running and diet and i was cut up but felt small.

I want to cycle and take a stack get in shape for football season next year (just D3)
I would like to start by cutting so i can get a ripped pack and then start working on building back up.
I was wondering what i should be taking, what my diet should consist of and if i should keep up my cardio (2 miles every morning & 2 more after dinner)

I am very new to researching about steriods and i do not want to do injectables for i feel like id fuck something up. Also what sups should i be taking to protect my liver, and where can i purchase legitmate generic brand anabiolic steriods.

ANY AND ALL HELP WELCOME IM TRYING TO GET RIPPED NOW!

Right now i can bench about 225 and clean 155 DL around 325
I want to direasticlly improve these and reach my full potential

Welcome Strattonstudios. Glad to have you here.
I honestly would read and research through this forum. I believe you will see that no one will suggest that you take anything gear related at your current age. You produce amounts of test naturally that me and a lot of guys would kill for.
Doing gear at your age could seriously jack your body up in ways that will be irreversable.
Keep exercising and get your diet sighted in . Build that natural muscle up for a few more years and by the time that would be great for you to start you will be a natural beast! But before anything I would highly recommend searching some info on the matter.
This is a great place with some great people!
Best of luck to ya in whatever you do!

Welcome Strattonstudios. Glad to have you here.