• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

New to gear, some quick help please.

ts.collins

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
im new to this world of supplements, and wanted some information on a few ideas i was having to go with.

first off what would be a sufficient dosage of test no est (from what im gathering its all test)
im 22 about 170 pounds, 5000 calorie diet and have had sufficient proper workout techniques for over a year now.

what other gear would yall advice starting with, ive been digging around this forum for a while now and havent quite found the answers im looking for, so i took matters into my own hands lol

as well as, is ama a good gear source? referred.

post you stats on the forum and people will answer questions!
height
weight
diet
training history
etc

welcome to the forum

im new to this world of supplements, and wanted some information on a few ideas i was having to go with.

first off what would be a sufficient dosage of test no est (from what im gathering its all test)
im 22 about 170 pounds, 5000 calorie diet and have had sufficient proper workout techniques for over a year now.

what other gear would yall advice starting with, ive been digging around this forum for a while now and havent quite found the answers im looking for, so i took matters into my own hands lol

as well as, is ama a good gear source? referred.

Welcome to ASF!