• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Black Tops

Valhast

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am new to using GH, not AAS or insulin however. I ordered Black Tops which early this month (received professional packaged, discreet, and quick). I can definitely "feel" what I should be feeling according to all of my research on GH on 2ui a day. I am looking forward to getting my IGF-1/bloods checked in a few weeks as well.

Got the wife on black tops now also, 1iu a day. She is sleeping better than ever, injecting right before bed. Just wanted to check in and provide that anecdotal report as well.

Got the wife on black tops now also, 1iu a day. She is sleeping better than ever, injecting right before bed. Just wanted to check in and provide that anecdotal report as well.

I'm just curious, why are you injecting before bed?

Many people believe right before bed to be the best time.

Many people believe fasted first thing in the morning to be the best time.

All bro science.

I split mine half before bed half as soon as my precious eyes open in the morning.

Many people believe right before bed to be the best time.

Many people believe fasted first thing in the morning to be the best time.

All bro science.

I split mine half before bed half as soon as my precious eyes open in the morning.

I've heard post workout to , I don't know, i take 4iu's in the morning and wait a hour before eating, at night I've heard that's when your body releases its own.

I do before bed on the info of Broderick Chavez if you are familiar with him, TeamEvilGSP.com

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk