• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Time in btwn 2 cycles question

ifmusclesmatter

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am 38 5'10'' 190 I have been cycling twice a yr for about 8 years. I usually run 12-16 wk of gear. My last cycle was

week 1-16: 600mg/test prop
1-14: 500 eq.
9-16: 80 mg var/ day

I took my last var tablet and injects on May 1. Took 4 weeks off, then decided to start cruising a week ago at 200/wk test prop and will cruise for the next 2-3 weeks.

I have a trip to beach destination Aug 8 so my plan was to do a 6 wk blast before then of

so basically 16 weeks on, 6 off, then 6 on again. After that I plan to take about 4 or 5 months off.

1-6: test prop
1-6: var 100 mg/day
1-6: masteron prop 400/week

my question is: I know it's pretty short break but the main thing im wondering is what should i dose the test at during the 6 week blast?
stay at cruising dose 200? 400? or around 600 like all my other cycles? Also, how dangerous is this considering I was on relatively mild substances and short estered test?

Thanks for all you guys help and recommendations.

Last edited:
I was hoping to hear from some peeps who have experience with this and have done cycles close together without much of a break or stayed on for long durations. I have never done it this way before, but due to the unusual travel circumstances I would like to blast again right before the trip. Thoughts?

are you planning on cruising while your off? since is such a short cycle i would go full dose right off the bat, just make sure you have all your ancillaires and you should be g2g.